Het bestuur

BestuursrolNaamEmailadres
VoorzitterWilco Ronnervoorzitter@tgv-emmeloord.nl
PenningmeesterStefan ten Veenpenningmeester@tgv-emmeloord.nl
SecretariaatAnneloes Kleinsecretariaat@tgv-emmeloord.nl
LedenadministratiePetra van der Sluisledenadministratie@tgv-emmeloord.nl
SponsoringMiranda van de Noortsponsoracties@tgv-emmeloord.nl
Technische zakenSandra Willemsentechnischezaken@tgv-emmeloord.nl
Algemeen lidMerian van der Horstalgemenezaken@tgv-emmeloord.nl